Times & Directions       Prayer       Give Online       
Meet the Staff
(0 votes)
Add to favourites


  • Dr. Melanie Rosa
    Dr. Melanie Rosa
    Lead Pastor
  • Rev. Cynthia Paquette
    Rev. Cynthia Paquette
    Executive Pastor




Education (Children, Youth, Adults)

  • Lynette Szantho
    Lynette Szantho
    Director of Children's Ministry
  • Rebecca Dunagan
    Rebecca Dunagan
    Director of Youth Ministries
  • Georgia Metz
    Georgia Metz
    Wesley Foundation Director
  • David Reid
    David Reid
    Director of Adult Faith Formation Director of Northern Colorado Faith Library
  • Laura Lechtenberg
    Laura Lechtenberg
    Preschool Director
  • Gail Farnum
    Gail Farnum
    Mom’s Day Out Director
  • Barb Grauberger
    Barb Grauberger
    Childcare Director


Music department

  • David Adkins
    David Adkins
    Director of Music Ministries/Print and Digital Communications
  • Karen Stoody
    Karen Stoody
    Associate Director of Music Ministries and Organist
  • Anthony Weber
    Anthony Weber
    Director of Children's Choir


Administrative Staff (Office, Facilities)

  • Henry Reyna
    Henry Reyna
    Facilities Manager
  • Elise Harkey
    Elise Harkey
    Office Manager
  • Scott Schroeder
    Scott Schroeder
    Business Manager
  • Sarah Rathbun
    Sarah Rathbun
    Financial Secretary
  • James McMichael
    James McMichael
    Worship Technology Lead, Hospitality Ministry, Kitchen Coordinator, Cook



Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.