Times & Directions       Prayer       Give Online       2019 Pledge       
(0 votes)
Add to favourites

How can you serve in 2016?

Email Joan to join a Committee or Program Ministry Team or both! 


Administrative Committees

Meeting Time:

 Board of Trustees

1st Tuesday @ 6:30 p.m.

Joan Carter

Staff Parish Relations

2nd Monday from 6:30 – 8:30

Kate Orr


3rd Wednesday @ 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. 

Dave Rubenthaler 

Church Council

Tuesday Following Finance @ 7:00 p.m.  

Joe Settle

Nominations & Leadership 

2nd Wednesday @ 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM 

Dr. Melanie Rosa


Church Council

Between meetings of the charge conference, the church council is the administrative group of leaders which guides and manages the ongoing life of our church.  It also has the responsibility for envisioning, planning, implementing and evaluating effective ministry in our church through programs for nurture, outreach and witness.  The church council oversees and coordinates ministry groups designed to encourage and support the formation of Christian faith and discipleship in our congregation so that our local church may fulfill the mission of The United Methodist Church (to make disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world).  


Summary of Mountain Sky Annual Conference 2019

Please click here to read a summary of the 2019 Mountain Sky Annual Conference

Program Ministry Teams


Meeting Time:

 Administrative Technology Resource Committee (ATRC) 

 2nd Tuesday at 10:30 am

 Dale Conant

 Adult Faith Formation

 3rd Monday at 7:00 pm

 David Reid

 Children and Family Council

 2nd Tuesday 6:30-8:30 pm

 Jen Hanna

 Columbarium Board


 Ted Schlagenhauf  

 Community & World Outreach Committee

 4th Monday 7:00-8:30 pm

 Jim Collinson


 3rd Thursday 11:00-1:00

 Alyce Kaehler 

 Foundation Board

 4th Wednesday 7:00-9:00 pm

 John Allum

 History Committee 



 Library Board

 2nd Monday 7:00-9:00 pm

 Susan King 

 Long Range Planning Committee

 1st Wednesday 7:00-9:00 pm

 Joe Settle

 Memorials Committee


 Ted Schlagenhauf  

 Senior Council

 1st Thursday 1:00-3:00 pm      

 Diane Smith

 United Methodist Women

 2nd Thursday 11:20-1:30 pm

 Ellen Bode

 Welcoming & Membership Committee


 Stephen King

 Wesley Foundation


 Don Gaymon 

 Youth Council

 2nd Wednesdays 7:00-8:30 pm

 Heidi Priebe & Allison Straubing 

 (Ad Hoc Committees to the Church Council) 


 Green Team –  Rich Fisher

Church Website Login
This is the STAFF LOGIN area. If you have no website account, click the Pencil Icon link above to create one. Then, confirm your account through email. One of our admins will then confirm who you are and approve the account.